MEET THE SPRISKA TEAM

Leadership Team

William D. Kelso, CPCU
Chief Executive Officer
 
bill.kelso@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 130
fx (217) 753-2619
Chris Baker
Chief Financial Officer
 
chris.baker@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 113
fx (217) 753-2619
Scott Fessler
Director of Marketing
 
scott.fessler@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 134
fx (217) 753-2619

Brokerage Team

Andy Nichols
V.P. of SPRISKA Brokerage
 
andy.nichols@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 149
fx (217) 753-2619
Nolan Rockford
Brokerage Support Specialist
 
nolan.rockford@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 128
fx (217) 753-2619

Marketing Team

Carter Kelso
Marketing Representative
 
carter.kelso@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 116
fx (217) 753-2619

Underwriting Team

Karen Ralston, CPCU
Underwriting Manager
 
karen.ralston@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 108
fx (217) 753-2619
Katie Rhodes
Sr. Commercial Underwriter
 
katie.rhodes@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 117
fx (217) 753-2619
Thomas Eddy III
Commercial Underwriter
 
thomas.eddy@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 125
fx (217) 753-2619
Cody Pratt
Renewal Underwriter
 
cody.pratt@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 182
fx (217) 753-2619
Karen Miller
Renewal Underwriter
 
karen.miller@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 102
fx (217) 753-2619
Eli Trimpe
Commercial Underwriter
 
eli.trimpe@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 136
fx (217) 753-2619
Anthony Venturini
Commercial Underwriter
 
anthony.venturini@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 116
fx (217) 753-2619

Claims Team

Deidre Jackson
Director of Claims
 
deidre.jackson@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 106
fx (217) 753-2619
Tim Stuart
Property Claims Manager
 
tim.stuart@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 127
fx (217) 753-2619
Kelly Helenthal
Sr. Claims Representative
 
kelly.helenthal@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 148
fx (217) 753-2619
Amanda Hibbs
Claims Representative
 
amanda.hibbs@spriska.com
ph (800) 252-2907 ext 135
fx (217) 753-2619